Geek girl head over heels book review  

This is the 5th book in a series called geek girl written by holly smale  I really enjoyed this book I love Harriet manners as a character she is funny and relatable. I really enjoy holly smales writing it’s an easy quick read kind of book and you don’t have to think much perfect for teenagers, even though I’m 21 and still loved it so deffo worth a read even if you are a bit older. I can’t wait to read her last one of the series In 2017 but I’ll also be a little bit sad that it’s over already !. I guess I can reread them though . 4 out of 5 stars id give this book 

Leave a Reply

