The anonymous bookaholic tag (don’t know it that’s the name) 

Hey readers I tag anyone who wants to do this tag and whoever came up with this tag thank you I had so much fun doing this. 

What do you like about buying new books? 📚 

I love going into a book shop, looking around it picking up new books reading the back then buying them knowing I will read it someday. Makes me really extremely happy buying new books. 

How often do you buy new books? 

I don’t know you know, probably either every months or sometimes I go a few months without getting a new book. 

Bookstores or online book shopping-which do you prefer?

I like to browsing online of a evening if I fancy looking at something online. But I much prefer to go into a book shop and pick up my books that way. Because I just love the feel of a bookshop, although having said that I do sometimes buy the book offline Very rarely and usual if it’s a signed copy. 

Do you have a favourite book shop? 

This is easy without a doubt Waterstones 

Do you pre-order books? 

No I don’t preorder books because I’m to busy reading the ones I have, if I see one that’s coming out that I like the look of or is a sequel then I just remember it for nextime I go into the book shop. Well mostly remember. 

 Do you have a monthly book buying limit? 

Nope 

Book buying bans – are they something for you? 

No I don’t see why this is a thing unless you have a real literal problem, because there is no harm in buying books they aren’t bad for you . 

How big is your wishlist ? 

My wishlish is never ending because author keep coming out with amazing books. 

Which three books from your wishlish do you wish to own now?  

Why we broke up by daniel handler 

Winter by Marissa Meyer 

Misery by Stephen king 

4 thoughts on “The anonymous bookaholic tag (don’t know it that’s the name) 

  1. What do you like about buying new books? I love the adventure! I never know what books I will go home with as its a total surprise.
    How often do you buy new books? Monthly
    BOOKSTORES OR ONLINE BOOK SHOPPING-WHICH DO YOU PREFER? I love hard cover books for sure. I have a kindle but I read more real books.
    DO YOU HAVE A FAVORITE BOOK SHOP? Amazon and Barns and Noble
    DO YOU PRE-ORDER BOOKS? No I don’t preorder books because I’m to busy reading the ones I have.
    DO YOU HAVE A MONTHLY BOOK BUYING LIMIT? Not in this lifetime!
    HOW BIG IS YOUR WISHLIST? My wishlish is never ending because authors keep coming out with amazing books.
    WHICH THREE BOOKS FROM YOUR WISHLISH DO YOU WISH TO OWN NOW? The Fifth Assassin by Brad Meltzer
    The President’s Shadow (The Culper Ring Series)
    by Brad Meltzer (Mass Market Paperback)
    The Inner Circle
    by Brad Meltzer (Mass Market Paperback)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

